Loading Events

Past Events › Franchise Cricket

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

December 2018

Big Bash League – BBL|08

19th December 2018 - 17th February 2019

Eight BBL clubs - the event's eight edition. For the first time it will be a full home and away season extending the tournament to its longest duration.

Find out more »

NZ Super Smash T20 (Men)

22nd December 2018 - 17th February 2019

Burger King Super Smash - New Zealand's T20 League. Six provincial-aligned teams. Double round robin into finals. Two overseas players per team (I think). More details to come.

Find out more »

January 2019


5 January - 8 February

Bangladesh Premier League (BPL T20) - sixth edition Moved from the original dates of 1/10-16/11/18 because of the Bangladeshi general election. Each of the seven franchises are allowed four overseas players - reduced from five last season. DRS will be used for the first time this edition.

Find out more »

February 2019

Dhangadhi Premier League (DPL3)

11 February - 23 February

Dhangadhi Premier League. #DPL3 2019Nepal. Six franchise single round robin into IPL style eliminator finals.

Find out more »


14 February - 17 March

Pakistan Super League - PSL T20 fourth edition. Six franchises. Double round robin into finals. PSL 2019 will start onΒ 14 February 2019Β in the UAE and will move to Pakistan for the last eight matches of the tournament, with the final taking place in Karachi onΒ 17 March.

Find out more »

March 2019

IPL 12 – Indian Premier League T20

23 March - 13 May

IPL 12 - 2019 Confirmed to be held in India - starting 23 March - fixtures TBC. Eight franchises. Double round robin into eliminator style play offs.

Find out more »

July 2019

2019 Global T20 Canada

27 July - 10 August

Schedule TBC

Find out more »

ECL – European Cricket League (T10)

29 July - 31 July

Hosted at La Manga, Spain in 2019, 20, 21. Year one is T10 & ECL - European Cricket League (T10) eight teams - each championΒ in their own nations, from: Denmark (Svanholm CC) France (Ville De Dreux) Germany (SG Findhorff) Italy (JC Brescia) Netherlands (VOC Rotterdam) Romania (Cluj CC) Russia (St Petersburg) Spain (Catalunya CC)

Find out more »

August 2019

CPL T20 2019

21 August - 27 September

Caribbean Premier League - seventh edition. The only franchised T20 event sanctioned by Cricket West Indies. Six teams. Double round robin into playoffs.

Find out more »

Euro T20 Slam 2019

30 August - 22 September

6 franchises (2 each from IRE/NET/SCO) Venues (TBC in all three nations) across 33 matches (group/semis/final) Min 6 domestic players per XI year CPL-like contract with GSH/Woods (Mercuri of GT20)

Find out more »
+ Export Events