Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Franchise Cricket

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

August 2019

CPL T20 2019

21 August - 27 September

Caribbean Premier League - seventh edition. The only franchised T20 event sanctioned by Cricket West Indies. Six teams. Double round robin into playoffs.

Find out more »

Euro T20 Slam 2019

30 August - 22 September

6 franchises (2 each from IRE/NET/SCO) Venues (TBC in all three nations) across 33 matches (group/semis/final) Min 6 domestic players per XI year CPL-like contract with GSH/Woods (Mercuri of GT20)

Find out more »
+ Export Events