Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

August 2019

ICC Menā€™s T20 World Cup Americas Qualifier

15 August - 25 August

Hosts Bermuda, Canada, Cayman Islands, USA. Assuming double round-robin (two per day). Top two progress to the global qualifier.

Find out more »

CPL T20 2019

21 August - 27 September

Caribbean Premier League - seventh edition. The only franchised T20 event sanctioned by Cricket West Indies. Six teams. Double round robin into playoffs.

Find out more »

Euro T20 Slam 2019

30 August - 22 September

6 franchises (2 each from IRE/NET/SCO) Venues (TBC in all three nations) across 33 matches (group/semis/final) Min 6 domestic players per XI year CPL-like contract with GSH/Woods (Mercuri of GT20)

Find out more »

2019 ICC Women’s T20 World Cup Qualifier | Scotland

31 August - 7 September

Eight team event with top two though to the 2020 ICC WOmen's T20 World Cup in Australia. Bangladesh, Ireland, Scotland, Thailand, 1 each from qualifiers played in Africa (Zimbabwe), EAP (Vanuatu), Americas (USA) and Europe (Spain).

Find out more »

October 2019

ICC Menā€™s T20 World Cup 2020 Global Qualifier UAE 2019

11 October - 3 November

#T20WCQ Hosts TBC. 14 team qualifier, Scotland, Zimbabwe, Netherlands, Hong Kong, Oman, Ireland, EAP winner, Europe winner, Africa winner, Africa runner up, Asia winner, Asia runner up, Americas winner, Americas runner up. Two groups of seven single round robin into crossovers as per 2015 event.

Find out more »
+ Export Events